PREVENT - MONITOR - ANALYZE


clareo saeulen prevent monitor analyze  

Maintaining systems and services safely requires a considerable effort from organizations. A significant part of their budget is allocated to IT Security and this is not likely to change any time in the future.

Security is nothing static. Requirements change regularly, new threats keep appearing, new vulnerabilities are constantly found and exploited. Internal IT specialists with extensive other duties within an organization find it hard to remain up-to-date in this critical area. The fact that security concepts that are developed internally are only viewed from an individual standpoint that does not necessarily correspond to that of a potential attacker complicates this issue even further.

We help our customers by pointing out new threats, by searching for new vulnerabilities and and by proactively preventing attacks to their infrastructure. We can collect and secure relevant data in real-time to find and prove unauthorised activities. We also support our customers in processing incidents, always with the goal in mind to improve security and to possibly recover lost data.

We complement our portfolio with specialized products that we actively market and support.

Security and Forensics - proactive, in real-time and post-incident - that is our business!

PREVENT - MONITOR - ANALYZE


clareo saeulen prevent monitor analyze  

Um Systeme und Dienste sicher betreiben zu können, müssen Unternehmen heute einen grossen Aufwand betreiben. Ein beträchtlicher Teil des Budgets geht zu Lasten der Sicherheit und daran wird sich so schnell nichts ändern.

Sicherheit ist nichts Statisches. Sicherheitsanforderungen ändern sich kontinuierlich, es treten immer neue Bedrohungen auf, neue Schwachstellen werden bekannt und ausgenutzt. Für interne IT-Spezialisten mit einem umfassenden Pflichtenheft wird es schwierig, in diesem Bereich à jour zu bleiben. Erschwerend kommt hinzu, dass man Sicherheitskonzepte, die man selber ausgearbeitet hat, aus einer individuellen Sicht betrachtet, die sich mit der eines Angreifers nicht decken muss.

Hier helfen wir unseren Kunden, aus externer Perspektive auf neue Bedrohungen aufmerksam zu machen, neue Schwachstellen zu suchen und so präventiv ein Eindringen zu verhindern. In Echtzeit können wir relevante Daten erfassen und sichern, um nicht authorisierte Aktivitäten festzustellen und zu beweisen. Auch bei der Aufarbeitung eines Vorfalls unterstützen wir unsere Kunden, immer mit dem Ziel, die Sicherheit weiter zu erhöhen und allenfalls verlorene Daten wiederherzustellen.

Wir ergänzen unser Portfolio durch spezialisierte Produkte, die wir aktiv vertreiben und unterstützen.

Sicherheit & Forensik - präventiv, in Echtzeit und in der Aufarbeitung - das ist unser Business!